top of page

works for stage & screen

click on title to access further information and sound files

Timeline 1988

Chwarae Mig 1990 clarinet, cello & piano

After the Warming

Brad 1994

Zobole Suite 1996 oboe & string quartet

Gyrrwr y Flwyddyn signature tune 1996

Dance Music 2012 tenor saxophone, string quartet & piano


bottom of page